Photo:  Getty Images

Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton co-hosted the ACM Awards for the second time last night…and once again…they had the audience and the viewers laughing.



Photo:  Getty Images


Both went home empty handed…but Blake’s wife, Miranda Lambert won big with three trophies.  See the full list of Academy of Country Music Awards winners right now below...



Winners of the 49th Academy of Country Music Awards




Entertainer of the Year

George Strait


Male Vocalist

Jason Aldean


Female Vocalist

Miranda Lambert


Vocal Group of the Year

The Band Perry



Vocal Duo of the Year

Florida Georgia Line



New Artist of the Year

Justin Moore


Video of the Year

"Highway Don't Care" - Tim McGraw, Keith Urban and Taylor Swift



Vocal Event of the Year

"We Were Us" - Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert


 Single of the Year

"Mama's Broken Heart" - Miranda Lambert


Song of the Year

"I Drive Your Truck" - Lee Brice (Songwriters: Connie Harrington, Jessi Alexander, Jimmy Yeary)



Album of the Year

Same Trailer Different Park - Kacey Musgraves



Photo:  Getty Images



The King of Country Music George Strait was crowned Entertainer of the Year at last night’s 49th Annual ACM Awards.  The last time George took home the honor was 25 years ago!























All Photos:  Getty Images


Miranda Lambert and Keith Urban won big, taking home three trophies each.  They shared Vocal Event of the Year for “We Were Us”, while Miranda won her fifth consecutive trophy for Female Vocalist of the Year.  Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, The Band Perry, Justin Moore, Kacey Musgraves and Lee Brice were also winners.





It was announced that Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton will also co-host the 50th Annual ACM Awards at its new venue – the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas next year.