Cody Johnson Adds Nearly 2 Dozen New Tour Dates

Photo: Getty Images

Cody Johnson added nearly two dozen new tour dates to an already lengthy list of shows, some of which are already sold out. Johnson announced on his social media channels on Monday (May 16): “Where will I see y’all this Fall?! 22 brand new dates just announced. Looking forward to hitting the road!”

Johnson released Human The Double Album in October of 2021. The massive collection came to fruition because, Johnson explained in a statement: “There was too much good out there to let go of, so I just said, ‘We're going to cut all of them.’ There are ones I wrote on, there are ones I didn't write on, and there are ones that I wish I’d written. I addressed things personally with this music and when people listen to Human, they are going to hear a lot more of me being me. I am finally comfortable with myself and able to share that with my fans.”

The project includes the title track and the smash hit song “’Til You Can’t,” which Johnson, who has worked in the music industry for 15 years, said is such a special song for me and my family. It means the world to us.”

“Cody Johnson & Friends” includes shows with Easton Corbin, Luke Combs, Zac Brown Band, Randy Houser and others, depending on the date. See the upcoming tour dates here:

See the double album track list here:


  1. “Human” - Tony Lane, Travis Meadows
  2. “Honky Tonk Hardwood Floors” - Carson Chamberlain, Wyatt McCubbin, Michael White
  3. “Sad Songs and Waltzes” - Willie Nelson
  4. “’Til You Can’t” - Matt Rogers, Ben Stennis
  5. “God Bless the Boy (Cori’s Song)” - Barrett Baber, Terri Jo Box, Scott Sean White
  6. “Known for Loving You” - Cody Johnson, Ben Hayslip, Trent Willmon
  7. “Driveway” - Lindsay Rimes, Matt Rogers
  8. “Son of a Ramblin’ Man” - Vince Gill
  9. “I Always Wanted To” - Tom Douglas, Allen Shamblin, Jordyn Shellhart


  1. “I Don’t Know a Thing About Love” - Harlan Howard
  2. “Longer Than She Did” - Eric Paslay, Paul Sikes, Matt Stell
  3. “Made a Home” - Cody Johnson, Jesse Raub, Scott Sean White
  4. “Let’s Build a Fire” - Chris Janson, Mitch Oglesby
  5. “When It Comes to You” - Jeremy Bussey, Tony Lane
  6. “Treasure” - Matt Rogers
  7. “Stronger” - Jared Elledge, Dustin Miller, Trent Willmon
  8. “Cowboy Scale of 1 to 10” - Cody Johnson, David Frasier, Trent Willmon
  9. “By Your Grace” - Cody Johnson

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content