It's Finally Here! iHeartRadio Music Awards Are This Sunday!

The iHeartRadio Music Awards are set for Sunday, with some of your favorite artists expected to turn out for the festivities!

Thomas Rhett, Jon Pardi, Sam Hunt, and Luke Combs all received multiple nominations for this year’s awards. Actually, Thomas is already a winner, with iHeart revealing he’s been named Country Artist of the Year, beating Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean, Sam Hunt and Luke Bryan.

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards, hosted by Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled, air on TBS, TNT and truTV at 8pm ET. 

You can also listen to the show RIGHT HERE on 101.7 The Bull!

Here are the country nominees...

Country Song of the Year

  • "Body Like A Back Road" - Sam Hunt
  • "Dirt On My Boots" - Jon Pardi
  • "Hurricane" - Luke Combs
  • "Small Town Boy" - Dustin Lynch
  • "Unforgettable" - Thomas Rhett

Country Artist of the Year

  • Blake Shelton
  • Jason Aldean
  • Luke Bryan
  • Sam Hunt
  • Thomas Rhett – WINNER

Best New Country Artist

  • Brett Young
  • Jon Pardi
  • Kane Brown
  • Lauren Alaina
  • Luke Combs

See more here!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content