Check Out the Track Listing for Jason Aldean's Eighth Album

Jason Aldean's eighth studio album is due in stores April 13th, and the track listing is already available now! It's giving fans a taste of what they can expect from the upcoming album.

We've already heard track #4 and it's definitely one of Jason's best singles of all time. The ode to his wife is a laid-back love song, currently coming in at #10 on the Billboard airplay chart.

Here's the "Rearview Town" track listing:

1. "Dirt to Dust" 

2. "Set It Off"

3. "Girl Like You" 

4. "You Make It Easy" 

5. "Gettin' Warmed Up" 

6. "Blacktop Gone" 

7. "Drowns the Whiskey" (feat. Miranda Lambert

8. "Rearview Town" 

9. "Love Me or Don't" 

10. "Like You Were Mine" 

11. "Better at Being Who I Am" 

12. "I'll Wait for You"  

13. "Ride All Night" 

14. "Up in Smoke" 

15. "High Noon Neon" 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content