CMT = Girl Power

posted by Kristen Gates - 

CMT will celebrate the women of country music with its annual Artist of the Year special.

The show will honor Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Kelsea Ballerini, Maren Morris, Little Big Town’s Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman, and Lady Antebellum’s Hillary Scott.

The show premieres on October 17th.

View this post on Instagram

We're celebrating the women of country music with the first-ever all-female #CMTAOTY! Mark your calendar for Oct 17, and click the link in bio for all the details.

A post shared by CMT (@cmt) on

Music City Minute

Music City Minute

Latest country music news with Kristen Gates! Read more


Content Goes Here