Nashville Now

Latest country music news with Kristen Gates!Full Bio


ACM Awards: More Performers Announced

New performers and presenters have been announced for the ACM Awards.

Kane Brown, Kelly Clarkson, Alan Jackson, Little Big Town and Jon Pardi have joined the performance lineup. 

The bill already includes Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Midland, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Bebe Rexha, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban and Brett Young.

Cam, Dustin Lynch and Kiefer Sutherland will present awards. The Ranch co-stars Sam Elliott and Ashton Kutcher; SEAL Team co-stars David Boreanaz, AJ Buckleyand Max Thieriot; and The Talk host Eve will also present during the 53rd annual ACM Awards.

They join previously confirmed presenters Drew Brees, Nancy O’Dell, Rebecca Romijnand Lindsey Vonn.

The show -- hosted by Reba McEntire -- will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 15th on CBS.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content