Listen Live on  
 

94.9 The Bull

ATLANTA'S NEW COUNTRY LEADER
 
 

Calendar

Brent Gafford Band at Dixie Tavern
Jul 29

Brent Gafford Band at Dixie Tavern

Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Brent Gafford Band plays Dixie Tavern on Friday, July 29. Click here for info .
More Information »
Kris Youmans Band at The Cellar
Jul 30

Kris Youmans Band at The Cellar

Sat, Jul 30, 2016
Kris Youmans Band plays The Cellar in Newnan on Saturday, July 30. Click here for info .
More Information »
Meet Angie at the GON Outdoor Blast
Jul 30

Meet Angie at the GON Outdoor Blast

Sat, Jul 30, 2016
Join Angie Ward and your Georgia Best Chevy Dealers at the GON Outdoor Blast on Saturday, July 30 from 11a-1p at the Infinite Energy Center. Click here for more info and tickets .
More Information »
Moonshine Bandits
Aug 4

Moonshine Bandits

Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Moonshine Bandits play The Masquerade on Thursday, August 4. Click here for tickets .
More Information »
Back-To-School Shopping with WB
Aug 6

Back-To-School Shopping with WB

Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Do some back-to-school shopping with WB and 94.9 The Bull at The Outlet Shoppes at Atlanta on Saturday, August 6 from 10a-noon. The Outlet Shoppes at Atlanta 915 Ridgewalk Parkway Woodstock, 30188
More Information »
Get Back-To-School Ready at Publix
Aug 6

Get Back-To-School Ready at Publix

Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Join Angie Ward and 94.9 The Bull for a Back-To-School Event at the Publix in Peachtree City on Saturday, August 6 from 1p-3p. Publix 130 Peachtree East Shopping Center Peachtree City, 30269
More Information »
Brent Gafford Band at The Cypress Bar & Grill
Aug 6

Brent Gafford Band at The Cypress Bar & Grill

Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Brent Gafford Band plays The Cypress Bar & Grill in Cordele on Saturday, August 6. Click here for info .
More Information »
FeedingATL
Aug 6

FeedingATL

Sat, Aug 6, 2016
More Information »
Brad Paisley
Aug 11

Brad Paisley

Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Brad Paisley with Tyler Farr and Maddie & Tae play the Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre on Thursday, August 11. Click here for tickets .
More Information »
Scott Brantley at Lake Lanier Islands
Aug 13

Scott Brantley at Lake Lanier Islands

Sat, Aug 13, 2016
Scott Brantley plays Wrightsville BBQ Cookoff & Festival on Saturday, October 29.  
More Information »

More from 94.9 The Bull

*