Listen Live on  
 

94.9 The Bull

ATLANTA'S NEW COUNTRY LEADER
 
 

Calendar

Children's Miracle Network Fundraiser at Dairy Queen
Jul 28

Children's Miracle Network Fundraiser at Dairy Queen

Thu, Jul 28, 2016
July 28th we are raising money for Children's Miracle Network. With every blizzard sold we will be giving a $1 or more back to the hospital. Our location (7404 Davidson Circle E. Stockbridge Ga 30281) with be having the whole store 1/2 to raise additional money. We are selling paper balloons for $1 that comes with coupons. All that money...
More Information »
Kris Youmans Band at The Cellar
Jul 30

Kris Youmans Band at The Cellar

Sat, Jul 30, 2016
Kris Youmans Band plays The Cellar in Newnan on Saturday, July 30. Click here for info .
More Information »
Meet Angie at the GON Outdoor Blast
Jul 30

Meet Angie at the GON Outdoor Blast

Sat, Jul 30, 2016
Join Angie Ward and your Georgia Best Chevy Dealers at the GON Outdoor Blast on Saturday, July 30 from 11a-1p at the Infinite Energy Center. Click here for more info and tickets .
More Information »
Moonshine Bandits
Aug 4

Moonshine Bandits

Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Moonshine Bandits play The Masquerade on Thursday, August 4. Click here for tickets .
More Information »
Back-To-School Shopping with WB
Aug 6

Back-To-School Shopping with WB

Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Do some back-to-school shopping with WB and 94.9 The Bull at The Outlet Shoppes at Atlanta on Saturday, August 6 from 10a-noon. The Outlet Shoppes at Atlanta 915 Ridgewalk Parkway Woodstock, 30188
More Information »
Get Back-To-School Ready at Publix
Aug 6

Get Back-To-School Ready at Publix

Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Join Angie Ward and 94.9 The Bull for a Back-To-School Event at the Publix in Peachtree City on Saturday, August 6 from 1p-3p. Publix 130 Peachtree East Shopping Center Peachtree City, 30269
More Information »
Brad Paisley
Aug 11

Brad Paisley

Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Brad Paisley with Tyler Farr and Maddie & Tae play the Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre on Thursday, August 11. Click here for tickets .
More Information »
Scott Brantley at Lake Lanier Islands
Aug 13

Scott Brantley at Lake Lanier Islands

Sat, Aug 13, 2016
Scott Brantley plays Wrightsville BBQ Cookoff & Festival on Saturday, October 29.  
More Information »
Dixie Chicks
Aug 14

Dixie Chicks

Sun, Aug 14, 2016
The Dixie Chicks play the Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre on Sunday, August 14. Click here for tickets .
More Information »
LOCASH
Aug 19

LOCASH

Fri, Aug 19, 2016
LOCASH with Brett Young and more play The Bull's Summer Fan Jam on Friday, August 19 at the Atlanta Coliseum (formerly Wild Bill's). CLICK HERE TO GET TICKETS FOR JUST $10 . The Bull's Summer Jam is powered by Larceny Bourbon - A Taste Made Famous by an Infamous Act, Sport Clips - Where It's Good To Be A Guy, and Xhale City - The only...
More Information »

More from 94.9 The Bull

*