Country Music iHeart Radio Music Award Winners

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards is in the books, with three country artists honored with trophies during last night’s ceremony.

Song of the Year honors went to Sam Hunt’s inescapable hit “Body Like A Back Road,” while Luke Combs was named New Country Artist of the Year, and as we previously told you, Thomas Rhett took home Country Artist of the Year.

Country Song of the Year

"Body Like A Back Road" - Sam Hunt - WINNER

"Dirt On My Boots" - Jon Pardi

"Hurricane" - Luke Combs

"Small Town Boy" - Dustin Lynch

"Unforgettable" - Thomas Rhett

Country Artist of the Year

Blake Shelton

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan

Sam Hunt

Thomas Rhett – WINNER

Best New Country Artist

Brett Young

Jon Pardi

Kane Brown

Lauren Alaina

Luke Combs - WINNER

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content