Nashville Now

Latest country music news with Kristen Gates!Full Bio


Jake Owen To Release Greatest Hits Album

Jake Owen will help kick off the holiday season with the release of his Greatest Hits album on November 24th.

The album is set to feature 11 fan favorites from his five previous albums, as well as two brand-new songs, “Subliminal Love” and “Long as You’re in It."


"Yee Haw"

"Don’t Think I Can’t Love You"

"Eight Second Ride"

"Barefoot Blue Jean Night"

"Alone With You"

"The One That Got Away"

"Anywhere With You"

"Days of Gold"


"What We Ain’t Got"

"American Country Love Song"

"Subliminal Love"

"Long as You’re in It"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content