Nashville Now

Latest country music news with Kristen Gates!Full Bio


First Round Of CMA Awards Performers Announced

The first round of performers have been announced for the 51st annual CMA Awards.

Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood will take the stage during Country Music's Biggest Night. 2017 Country Music Hall of Fame Inductee and 16-time CMA Awards winner Alan Jackson will also be a part of the celebration.

Watch Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood return for their 10th year of hosting when the CMA Awards airs live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, November 8th on ABC.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content