Nashville Now

Latest country music news with Kristen Gates!Full Bio


Brothers Osborne Announce New Album

Brothers Osborne just announced that their sophomore album Port Saint Joe is set to drop April 20th, named after the small town on the Florida coast where they recorded the record. 

John Osborne says the album is “a sonic representation of who we’ve become, not only as a band but as people,” noting it shows their “imperfections and all.” The duo spent just two weeks recording the album, and TJ notes, “we had the most enjoyable and memorable recording experience of our lives.” 

Check out the track list for “Port Saint Joe” below.

  1. “Slow Your Roll”
  2. “Shoot Me Straight”
  3. “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)”
  4. “Weed, Whiskey and Willie”
  5. “Tequila Again”
  6. “A Couple Wrongs Makin’ It Alright”
  7. “Pushing Up Daisies”
  8. “Drank Like Hank”
  9. “A Little Bit Trouble”
  10. “While You Still Can”

Check out John on the guitar below...WOWZERS.  This guy is the REAL DEAL!  The Brothers Osborne will be out on tour with Dierks Bentley this year.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content