Nashville Now

Latest country music news with Kristen Gates!Full Bio


Performers for ACM Awards Announced

The first round of performers has been announced for the upcoming Academy of Country Music Awards.

Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris and Thomas Rhett are in the lineup. Pop star Bebe Rexha will team up the boys of Florida Georgia Line, likely to sing their hit collaboration, "Meant to Be."

The show airs live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on April 15th on CBS.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content